Membership Levels

Enterprise Users Quarterly Subscription Membership Options

An enterprise subscription is for firms with 5 or more individual users. Enterprise customers have unrestricted access to all features and functions and also receive discounted per user pricing. The more users, the greater the discount per user.

IF for you instead: Individual subscription membership – signup here

There components for the enterprise quarterly (3 months) subscription membership types:

  • ALL Templates – Unrestricted download access to the full template files (not previews). We are constantly adding new templates which you will have access to as long as your subscription membership is still active.
  • ALL Templates Plus ALL Tools – Along with templates above, full unrestricted access to the tools features and functions for group collaboration, creativity, and project management. Plus ask the expert online help, coaching, and support.
  • Payment & Login – We accept all major credit cards and PayPal. After completing your secure payment, please proceed to login for immediate access.

Level Price  
Enterprise-5-Users $2,420.00 every 3 Months. Select
Enterprise-10-Users $4,260.00 every 3 Months. Select
Enterprise-15-Users $5,975.00 every 3 Months. Select
Enterprise-25-Users $9,250.00 every 3 Months. Select
Enterprise-50-Users $16,950.00 every 3 Months. Select

 

How it Works

Primary Account Holder – Primary Member
You complete checkout of the main account above and then receive a discount code with a specified number of uses (seats) to share with child accounts, who can register their own account free. So for example if you take the enterprise for 5 users package, you will also receive a discount code that can be used 4 times by child accounts for FREE…thus having 5 users. Both parent and child accounts will have identical unrestricted access to all features and functions.

The Remaining Users – Sponsored Members
When they checkout for their account, a discount code box is generated to allow them to sign up for free, since the primary account holder already paid for the group membership. If the primary account holder gave the potential member the discount code assigned to them, they can input it and complete the signup. Sponsored members will be linked to their sponsor through the discount code.

If a primary member account is cancelled, all of their sponsored members will have their accounts disabled as well. If the account is re-enabled at a later point, all of their sponsored members will have their accounts re-enabled automatically.